English | Deutsch

Add and remove Followers

Have other friends on komoot you wish to add? If they share your Tours with you, you can use the button "Follow" to friend them and follow their progress on komoot. You will automatically be notified when they have been on a Tour or planned one, and can bookmark and complete their Tours as well. These notifications can be edited in your settings.

You will find all your followers and those persons you follow yourself on our website under "Followers" and "Following". If you no longer want a person to follow you, go to "Followers", then click the cogwheel icon, then use "Remove".



Feedback and Knowledge Base