English | Deutsch

I suggest you ...

make uploaded tours private by default.

As it is, I can switch private mode to "on" and upload the tour, just to have it public right after uploading.
It seems to me that the "private" switch isn't evaluated.

If you need more details to reproduce the buff bug, let me know!

7 votes
Vote
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
AspineaAspinea shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
Completed  ·  komoot TeamAdminkomoot Team (Admin, komoot) responded  · 

Hi everyone,

if you save your Tour as “Private”, that setting is chosen by default when saving your next Tour. This Tour is not visible to anyone but yourself in that case.

Best regards
Daniela

1 comment

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • BenBen commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Hi,

    Old question but it's related to mine. When I've uploaded a tour as private, how can I switch it back to Public?

    Thanks!

Feedback and Knowledge Base